Students

2019-2020 Fall Semester New Student Course Advisor List

Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Plant Production and Technologies Nihan Özen Nihan Özen   Çevik Uraz Center CU 113 nozen@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Translation Studies Gürkan Gümüşatam     Education and Humanities Center EH115 ggumusatam@ciu.edu.tr  
Molecular Biology and Genetics Zehra Borataş Şensoy     Science and Technology Center ST207 zboratas@ciu.edu.tr  
Psychology EN Eliz Volkan     Education and Humanities Center EH116 evolkan@ciu.edu.tr  
Psychology TR Hatice Ülsever     Education and Humanities Center EH116 hulsever@ciu.edu.tr  
  Oya Somer   Education and Humanities Center EH115 osomer@ciu.edu.tr  
Turkish Language and Literature Zeynep Çolak     Education and Humanities Center EH114 zcolak@ciu.edu.tr  
  Gürkan Gümüşatam Gürkan Gümüşatam Education and Humanities Center EH115 ggumusatam@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Advertising and Public Relations Bahar Taşeli     Çevik Uraz Center CU 122 btaseli@ciu.edu.tr  
Journalism Nurten Avtürk     Çevik Uraz Center CU 123 navturk@ciu.edu.tr  
Visual Communication Design Metin Çolak     Çevik Uraz Center CU 123 mcolak@ciu.edu.tr  
Radio and Television Sevilay Ören Arslan     Çevik Uraz Center CU 120 soren@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Accounting and Finance Ahmad Abu Alrub  Ahmad Abu Alrub   Çevik Uraz Center CU234 aalrub@ciu.edu.tr  
    Mehmet Ağa Çevik Uraz Center CU229 maga@ciu.edu.tr  
Business Administration Temitopre Christiana Popoola     Çevik Uraz Center CU236 tpopoola@ciu.edu.tr  
  İsmail Avci   Çevik Uraz Center CU230 iavci@ciu.edu.tr  
    Tarık Atan Çevik Uraz Center CU231 tatan@ciy.edu.tr  
International Relations Ercan Gündoğan     Çevik Uraz Center CU230 egundogan@ciu.edu.tr  
  Anthony Eniayejuni   Çevik Uraz Center CU233 aeniayejuni@ciu.edu.tr  
    Özker Kocadal Çevik Uraz Center CU228 okocadal@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Classroom Teaching Hasan Eriş     Education and Humanities Center EH319 heris@ciu.edu.tr  
Computers and Instructional Technology Education Tolgay Karanfiller     Education and Humanities Center EH319 tkaranfiller@ciu.edu.tr  
English Language Teaching Özge Razı Mehmet Ali Yavuz Mehmet Ali Yavuz Education and Humanities Center EH213 orazi@ciu.edu.tr - mayavuzqciu.edu.tr  
Guidance and Psychological Counselling Gürcan Seçim Gürcan Seçim Gürcan Seçim Education and Humanities Center EH320 gozhan@ciu.edu.tr  
Pre-School Teacher Education Ayşe Negiş Işık Sarem Özdemir   Education and Humanities Center EH302-EH304 aisik@ciu.edu.tr - sozdemir@ciu.edu.tr  
Special Education Cahit Nuri Cahit Nuri   Education and Humanities Center EH304 cnuri@ciu.edu.tr  
Turkish Language Teaching Hatice Kayhan     Education and Humanities Center EH304 hdirek@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Bioengineering   Hatice Erkurt Hatice Erkurt Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr  
Nahit Rizaner     Science and Technology Center ST204 nrizaner@ciu.edu.tr  
Biomedical Engineering Hatice Erkurt     Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr  
Computer Engineering   Öykü Akaydın Öykü Akaydın Science and Technology Center ST202 oakaydin@ciu.edu.tr  
      Science and Technology Center ST212 fhocanin@ciu.edu.tr  
Civil Engineering Kemal Dirgen Tözer     Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr  
  Muhammed Ali Mosaberpanah Muhammed Ali Mosaberpanah Science and Technology Center ST217 mmosaberpanah@ciu.edu.tr  
Electrical and Electronics Engineering   Mehmet Kuşaf Mehmet Kuşaf Science and Technology Center ST222 mkusaf@ciu.edu.tr  
Payam Zarbakhsh     Science and Technology Center ST219 pzarbakhsh@ciu.edu.tr  
Energy Systems Engineering   Neyre Tekbıyık Ersoy Neyre Tekbıyık Ersoy Çevik Uraz Center CU114 nersoy@ciu.edu.tr  
Muhammed Abid     Science and Technology Center ST213 mabid@ciu.edu.tr  
Environmental Engineering   Rana Kıdak Rana Kıdak Science and Technology Center ST208 rkidak@ciu.edu.tr  
Sylvia Kpange     Science and Technology Center ST209 iakanyeti@ciu.edu.tr  
Industrial Engineering Nidai Kordal     Science and Technology Center ST213 nkordal@ciu.edu.tr  
Information Systems Engineering Devrim Seral Devrim Seral Devrim Seral Science and Technology Center ST206 dseral@ciu.edu.tr  
Medical Engineering Hatice Erkurt     Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr  
Software Engineering       Science and Technology Center      
Petrol and Natural Gas Engineering Ertan Akün     Science and Technology Center ST201 eakun@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Dentistry Ayşe Ağa     Science and Technology Center ST204 aaga@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Architecture TR/ENG Nihan Yusufoğlu     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS208   nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr  
Communication Design Gürkan Gökaşan     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS212 ggokasan@ciu.edu.tr  
Graphic Design TR/ENG        
Interior Design TR/ENG        
Graduate Programs   Devrim Yücel Besim Devrim Yücel Besim Arts and Social Sciences Center AS218 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Surgery Services Audiometry Medical Documentation and Secreterial Services Health Care Management   Kemal Bolayır     Çevik Uraz Center CU210 kbolayir@ciu.edu.tr  
Mouth and Dental Health Gökhan Akbay     Çevik Uraz Center CU211 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr  
Anaesthesia Ayşe Güner Erpek     Çevik Uraz Center CU202    
Nutrition and Dietetics Nazife Hürer Ayhan Dağ Ayhan Dağ Çevik Uraz Center CU211 nhurer@ciu.edu.tr  
Child Development Neslihan Koçer     Çevik Uraz Center CU209 nkocer@ciu.edu.tr  
Dialysis İpek Nurdan Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 ndikmen@ciu.edu.tr  
Pharmacy Services Gökhan Akbay     Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr  
Physiotheraphy Mehmet Miçooğulları     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 mmicoogullari@ciu.edu.tr  
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation TR Ayşe Volkan     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 avolkan@ciu.edu.tr  
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation EN Özge Özalp Özge Özalp   Çevik Uraz Center CU205 oozalp@ciu.edu.tr  
Nursing TR Bekir DEVECİ Feray Gökdoğan   Çevik Uraz Center CU202 bdeveci@ciu.edu.tr  
Nursing EN Joy Johnson Agbo     Çevik Uraz Center CU201 jagbo@ciu.edu.tr  
First and Emergency Aid Elif İlkhan     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 eilkhan@ciu.edu.tr  
Occupational Health and Safety Azim Yıldız     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr  
Audiometry A. Cenk Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 cenkd@ciu.edu.tr  
Health Care Management D.Cem Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU208 cdikmen@ciu.edu.tr  
Social Work EN Buse Erzeybek     Çevik Uraz Center CU204 berzeybek@ciu.edu.tr  
Social Work TR Abdi Gökdoğan     Çevik Uraz Center CU203 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr  
Medical Documentation and Secreterial Services A. Cenk Dikmen     Çevik Uraz Center CU204 cenkd@ciu.edu.tr  
Medical Imaging Techniques Azim Yıldız     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Law Gonca Erol     Arts and Social Sciences Center 124 gerol@ciu.edu.tr  
  Şölen Külahçı Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center 121 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr  
International Law Erdem Ertürk Erdem Ertürk Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center 124 eerturk@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Medicine Nahit Rizaner     Science and Technology Center ST204 nrizaner@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Pharmacy Shima Abdihagh Övgü İşbilen Övgü İşbilen Science and Technology Center ST246 oisbilen@ciu.edu.tr  
Titilayomi Olufunso Olutoyin     Science and Technology Center ST252 tgaranti@ciu.edu.tr  
Asım Eğitmen     Science and Technology Center ST247 akaptanoglu@ciu.edu.tr  
Yousef Hajyousef     Science and Technology Center ST245 sabdihaghqciu.edu.tr  
Tanem Garanti     Science and Technology Center ST247 tolutoyin@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Information Technologies TR Gizem Telli     Science and Technology Center ST239 gtelli@ciu.edu.tr  
Information Technologies ENG   Mary Agoyi   Science and Technology Center ST261 magoyi@ciu.edu.tr  
Management Information Systems ENG Tuğberk kaya     Science and Technology Center ST262 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr  
Management Information Systems TR   Müesser Nat Müesser Nat Science and Technology Center ST260 mnat@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Coaching Education              
Physical Education and Sports Teacher Sema Özden     CIU ARENA   sozden@ciu.edu.tr  
Recreation        
Sport Management        
Professional Cookery Mehmet Ersin Birsen     Çevik Uraz Center CU237 #  
Gastronomy and Culinary Arts Esat Kastambollu     Çevik Uraz Center CU238 ekastambollu@ciu.edu.tr  
Tourism and Hotel Management Shiva Ilkahizadeh Orhan Uludağ Orhan Uludağ Çevik Uraz Center CU238 CU237 silkanizadeh@ciu.edu.tr - ouludag@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Alternative Energy Sources Technology Ali Şefik     Science and Technology Center ST210 asefik@ciu.edu.tr  
Public Relations and Advertising Galip Erdil     Çevik Uraz Center CU 117 gerdil@ciu.edu.tr  
Mechanical Ali Şefik     Science and Technology Center ST210 asefik@ciu.edu.tr  
Mechatronic Umar Özgünalp     Science and Technology Center      
Architectural Restoration Nihan Yusufoğlu     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS208   nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr  
Interior Design Pervin Abohorlu     Arts and Social Sciences Center AS 220 pabohorlu@ciu.edu.tr  
Construction Technology Kemal Dirgen Tözer     Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr  
Radio and Tv Programming Sevilay Ören Arslan     Çevik Uraz Center CU 120 soren@ciu.edu.tr  
Hair Care and Beauty Services Vali Gjinali - Fatma Öksüz     Çevik Uraz Center CU220 vgjinali@ciu.edu.tr - föksüz@ciu.edu.tr  
Department / Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address  
Justice Gonca Erol     Arts and Social Sciences Center 124 gerol@ciu.edu.tr