2021-2022 Fall Semester New Student Course Advisor List

2021-2022 Fall Semester New Student Course Advisor List

Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Plant Production and Technologies Hüseyin Ok   Çevik Uraz Center CU115 hok@ciu.edu.tr
Plant Sciences and Technologies  Ahsen Işık Özgüven Çevik Uraz Center CU116 aozguven@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Chemistry Nur Paşaoğlulları Aydınlık Science and Technology Center ST242 nurp@ciu.edu.tr
Clinical Psychology Eliz Volkan Education and Humanities Center EH114 elizvolkan@ciu.edu.tr
Molecular Biology and Genetics Deran Erdengiz     Science and Technology Center ST255 derdengiz@ciu.edu.tr
Psychology (EN) Aslıcan Zayıf Education and Humanities Center EH108 azayif@ciu.edu.tr
Psychology (TR) Füsun Gökkaya Education and Humanities Center EH109 fgokkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Turkish Language and Literature Mihrican Aylanç     Education and Humanities Center EH109 maylanc@ciu.edu.tr
  Gürkan Gümüşatam Gürkan Gümüşatam Education and Humanities Center EH115 ggumusatam@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Communication and Media Studies  Jonathan Stubbs Jonathan Stubbs Çevik Uraz Center CU123 jstubbs@ciu.edu.tr
Journalism Nurten Avtürk     Çevik Uraz Center CU123 navturk@ciu.edu.tr
Public Relations and Advertising  Bahar Taşeli     Çevik Uraz Center CU122 btaseli@ciu.edu.tr
Radio, Television and Cinema Sevilay Ören     Çevik Uraz Center CU120 soren@ciu.edu.tr
Visual Communication Design Dilan Çiftçi     Çevik Uraz Center CU123 dciftci@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Dentistry Abdullah Alalwani     Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD101 aalalwani@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Accounting and Finance Murad Bein Murad Bein   Çevik Uraz Center CU234 mbein@ciu.edu.tr
Business Administration Pasha Safavi Çevik Uraz Center CU232 hpsafavi@ciu.edu.tr
Steven W. Bayighomog   Çevik Uraz Center CU232 sbayig@ciu.edu.tr
Tarık Atan   Çevik Uraz Center CU231 tatan@ciu.edu.tr
Kağan Doğruyol Çevik Uraz Center CU232 kdogruyol@ciu.edu.tr
Georgiana Karadaş Çevik Uraz Center CU237 gkaradas@ciu.edu.tr
Business Administration (Accounting and Finance weighted) Mehmet Ağa Çevik Uraz Center CU229 maga@ciu.edu.tr
Business Administration Professional PhD Husam Rjoub Çevik Uraz Center CU227 hrjoub@ciu.edu.tr
Digital Media and Marketing Iman Aghaei Çevik Uraz Center CU238 iaghaei@ciu.edu.tr
Economics Hasan Rüstemoğlu Hasan Rüstemoğlu Çevik Uraz Center CU238 hrustemoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Healthcare Management Iman Aghaei Çevik Uraz Center CU238 iaghaei@ciu.edu.tr
International Banking and Finance Asil Azimli Çevik Uraz Center CU234 aazimli@ciu.edu.tr
International Relations Sinan Evcan Çevik Uraz Center CU238 sevcan@ciu.edu.tr
  Sertaç Sonan Çevik Uraz Center CU228 ssonan@ciu.edu.tr
Özker Kocadal Çevik Uraz Center CU228 okocadal@ciu.edu.tr
Marketing Management Mustafa Sağsan Çevik Uraz Center CU237 msagsan@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Classroom Teaching Sevinç Kaçar   Education and Humanities Center EH321 skacar@ciu.edu.tr
Curriculum and Instruction Güliz Özütürk Education and Humanities Center EH307 gozuturk@gmail.com
Education for Mental Disabilities Cahit Nuri Education and Humanities Center EH304 cnuri@ciu.edu.tr
Educational Administration Fatoş Silman Fatoş Silman Education and Humanities Center EH322 fsilman@ciu.edu.tr
English Language Teaching Özge Razı Çelik Education and Humanities Center EH320 orazi@ciu.edu.tr
Mehmet Ali Yavuz Mehmet Ali Yavuz Education and Humanities Center EH213 mayavuz@ciu.edu.tr
Guidance and Psychological Counselling Şerife Özbiler Education and Humanities Center EH302 sozbiler@ciu.edu.tr
Gürcan Seçim Gürcan Seçim Education and Humanities Center EH321 gozhan@ciu.edu.tr
Pre-School Teacher Education Çağla Gür Education and Humanities Center EH304 cgur@ciu.edu.tr
Special Education Teaching Omaç Rüştioğlu Cahit Nuri Education and Humanities Center EH303 orustioglu@ciu.edu.tr
Turkish Language Teaching Esra Karakaş Kurt   Education and Humanities Center EH307 ekarakas@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Artificial Intelligence Engineering  Emre Özbilge Science and Technology Center ST212 eozbilge@ciu.edu.tr
Bioengineering Nahit Rizaner Science and Technology Center ST204 nrizaner@ciu.edu.tr
Hatice Erkurt Hatice Erkurt Science and Technology Center ST204 herkurt@ciu.edu.tr
Biomedical Engineering Ali Işın     Science and Technology Center ST207 aisin@ciu.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Kemal Dirgen Tözer Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr
Muhammed Ali Mosaberpanah Muhammed Ali Mosaberpanah Science and Technology Center ST217 mmosaberpanah@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Emre Özbilge Science and Technology Center ST212 eozbilge@ciu.edu.tr
Öykü Akaydın Öykü Akaydın Science and Technology Center ST202 oakaydin@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Mehmet Kuşaf Mehmet Kuşaf Science and Technology Center ST222 mkusaf@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering (TR) Hüseyin Öztoprak Science and Technology Center ST219 hoztoprak@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EN) Payam Zarbakhsh Science and Technology Center ST219 pzarbakhsh@ciu.edu.tr
Energy Systems Engineering Neyre Tekbıyık Ersoy Neyre Tekbıyık Ersoy Neyre Tekbıyık Ersoy Çevik Uraz Center CU114 nersoy@ciu.edu.tr
Engineering Management Elif Binboğa Yel Science and Technology Center ST211 eyel@ciu.edu.tr
Engineering Management Ayşe Tansu Tunçbilek Science and Technology Center ST212 ayset@ciu.edu.tr
Environmental Engineering  İme Akanyeti Science and Technology Center ST209 iakanyeti@ciu.edu.tr
Rana Kıdak Rana Kıdak Science and Technology Center ST208 rkidak@ciu.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Nidai Kordal Science and Technology Center ST213 nkordal@ciu.edu.tr
Information Systems Engineering  Devrim Seral Devrim Seral Science and Technology Center ST206 dseral@ciu.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ali Şefik Science and Technology Center ST219 ashefik@ciu.edu.tr
Mustafa Dağbaşı Science and Technology Center ST210 mdagbasi@ciu.edu.tr
Mechatronics Engineering Umar Özgünalp Science and Technology Center ST219 uozgunalp@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Engineering Ali Işın     Science and Technology Center ST207 aisin@ciu.edu.tr
Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering Ertan Akün Ertan Akün   Science and Technology Center ST201 eakun@ciu.edu.tr
Software Engineering Emre Özbilge Science and Technology Center ST212 eozbilge@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Architecture Nihan Yusufoğlu   Central Classroom Building CL101 nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Devrim Y. Besim Devrim Y. Besim Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD206 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr
Graphic Design Gürkan Gökaşan   Central Classroom Building CL103 ggokasan@ciu.edu.tr
Devrim Y. Besim Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD206 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr
Interior Architecture Nihan Yusufoğlu   Central Classroom Building CL101 nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Devrim Y. Besim Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD206 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Anesthesia Katayon Kobat     Çevik Uraz Center CU205 kkobat@ciu.edu.tr
Child Development Abdi Gökdoğan   Çevik Uraz Center CU202 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr
First and Emergency Aid (TR/EN) Kadir Çekiç     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 kcekic@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Imaging Techniques Azim Yıldız     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr
Nursing (EN) Precious C.Uzoeghelu   Çevik Uraz Center CU215 puzoeghelu@ciu.edu.tr
Hatice Çiçek Çevik Uraz Center CU209 hcicek@ciu.edu.tr
Nursing(TR) Alperhan Ateş     Çevik Uraz Center CU202 aates@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics (TR) Rojina Deniz Aygül Çevik Uraz Center CU211 raygul@ciu.edu.tr
Ayşe Okan Ayşe Okan Çevik Uraz Center CU211 aokan@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics (EN) Seliz Bağcılar Çevik Uraz Center CU211 sbagcilar@ciu.edu.tr
Occupational Health and Safety Davut Cem Dikmen Çevik Uraz Center CU203 cdikmen@ciu.edu.tr
Pharmacy Services Gökhan Akbay     Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotherapy Melissa Ünsalan     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 munsalan@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation (TR) Melissa Ünsalan     Çevik Uraz Center CU215 munsalan@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation (EN) Özge Özalp Özge Özalp Özge Özalp Çevik Uraz Center CU205 oozalp@ciu.edu.tr
Social Work (TR) Abdi Gökdoğan     Çevik Uraz Center CU202 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr
Social Work (EN) Gökhan Akbay   Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr
Afet Arkut Çevik Uraz Center CU208 aarkut@ciu.edu.tr
Surgery Services Kemal Bolayır     Çevik Uraz Center CU210 kbolayir@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Law Huriye Dilbeste Tomur     Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD208 htomur@ciu.edu.tr
  Şölen Külahçı Şölen Külahçı Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD201 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
International Law Deren Fırat Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD208 dfirat@ciu.edu.tr
Erdem Ertürk Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD201 eerturk@ciu.edu.tr
Public Law Şölen Külahçı Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD201 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Pharmacy Airemwen Ovenseri Collins Science and Technology Center ST245 acollins@ciu.edu.tr
Pharmacognosy Emmanuel Mshelia Halilu Science and Technology Center ST250 ehalilu@ciu.edu.tr
Pharmaceutical Sciences Emmanuel Mshelia Halilu Science and Technology Center ST250 ehalilu@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Computer Aided Accounting Asil Azimli Çevik Uraz Center CU243 aazimli@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Technologies and Programming Ahmet Selim Över Science and Technology Center ST239 aover@ciu.edu.tr
Information Technologies Tuğberk Kaya Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Information Technologies Adacha Felix Kwala Science and Technology Center ST239 akwala@ciu.edu.tr
Information Technology Security Mary Agoyi Science and Technology Center ST259 magoyi@ciu.edu.tr
Management Information Systems Tuğberk Kaya Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Management Information Systems Musbah Aqel Science and Technology Center ST261 maqel@ciu.edu.tr
Management Information Systems Mary Agoyi Science and Technology Center ST259 magoyi@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
English Preparatory School and Modern Languages Çağın E. Özçelebi Education and Humanities Center EH216 cercin@ciu.edu.tr
Mustafa Güryaylı Education and Humanities Center EH216 mguryay@ciu.edu.tr
İbrahim Tekman Education and Humanities Center EH216 itekman@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Physical Education and Sports Teaching Sema Özden     CIU ARENA AR302 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Recreation  Sema Özden     CIU ARENA AR302 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Sports Management Sema Özden     CIU ARENA AR302 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Sports Trainers Education Sema Özden     CIU ARENA AR302 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Professional Cookery Kardelen Üntaç     Çevik Uraz Center CU232 kuntac@ciu.edu.tr
Gastronomy and Culinary Arts (TR/EN) Kardelen Üntaç     Çevik Uraz Center CU232 kuntac@ciu.edu.tr
Tourism and Hotel Management Pınar Yağmur Çevik Uraz Center CU236 pyagmur@ciu.edu.tr
Tourism and Hotel Management(TR/EN) Orhan Uludağ Çevik Uraz Center CU237 ouludag@ciu.edu.tr
Tourism Management Orhan Uludağ Çevik Uraz Center CU237 ouludag@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Accounting and Taxation Practices Asil Azimli     Çevik Uraz Center CU234 aazimli@ciu.edu.tr
Alternative Energy Resources Technologies Umar Özgünalp     Science and Technology Center ST219 uozgunalp@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Programming Ahmet Selim Över     Science and Technology Center ST239 aover@ciu.edu.tr
Construction Technology (EN) Osman İlter     Science and Technology Center ST217 oilter@ciu.edu.tr
Hair Care and Beauty Services Fatma Öksüz     Çevik Uraz Center CU220 foksuz@ciu.edu.tr
Interior Design Pervin Abohurlu Doğramacı     Central Classroom Building CL101 pabohorlu@ciu.edu.tr
Internet and Network Technology Tuğberk Kaya     Science and Technology Center ST261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
Public Relations and Advertising Patience Fai Çevik Uraz Center CU120 pfai@ciu.edu.tr
Department/Program Associate Degree-Bachelor Advisor's Name Master Degree Advisor's Name PhD Advisor's Name Building Office Number E-mail address
Justice Cenan Eskimuhtaroğlu     Medical and Dental Administrative Building MD208 ceskimuhtaroglu@ciu.edu.tr