• CIU Online
Students

You are here

Freshman Students Course Advisor List

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Technologies

Department of Plant Production and Technologies

Ahsen Işık Özgüven Çevik Uraz Center CU116 aozguven@ciu.edu.tr

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychology

Hatice Ülsever Education and Humanities Center EH114 hulsever@ciu.edu.tr

Department of Psychology

Eliz Volkan Education and Humanities Center EH114 elizvolkan@ciu.edu.tr

Department of Psychology (TR)

Çağatay Erten Education and Humanities Center EH108 certen@ciu.edu.tr

Department of Turkish Language and Literature

Gülden Sarı Education and Humanities Center EH109 gsari@ciu.edu.tr

Faculty of Communication

Department of Advertising and Public Relations

Bahar Taşeli Çevik Uraz Center CU122 btaseli@ciu.edu.tr

Department of Journalism

Jonathan Stubbs Çevik Uraz Center CU123 jstubbs@ciu.edu.tr

Department of Radio and Television

Sevilay Arslan Çevik Uraz Center CU120 soren@ciu.edu.tr

Department of Visual Communication Design

Metin Çolak Çevik Uraz Center CU123 mcolak@ciu.edu.tr

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Department of Business Administration

Ayşen Berberoğlu Çevik Uraz Center CU232 aysenb@ciu.edu.tr
Gbolahan Oluwu Çevik Uraz Center CU236 golowu@ciu.edu.tr
Zanete Garanti Çevik Uraz Center CU232 zgaranti@ciu.edu.tr

Department of Accounting and Finance

Mehmet Ağa Çevik Uraz Center CU229 maga@ciu.edu.tr
Husam Rjoub Çevik Uraz Center CU227 hrjoub@ciu.edu.tr

Department of International Relations

Özker Kocadal Çevik Uraz Center CU230 okocadal@ciu.edu.tr
Anthony Eniayejuni Çevik Uraz Center CU233 eanthony@ciu.edu.tr
İsmail Avci Çevik Uraz Center CU233 iavci@ciu.edu.tr

Faculty of Education

Guidance and Psychological Counselling

Gürcan Seçim Education and Humanities Center EH321 gozhan@ciu.edu.tr

Pre-School Teacher Education

Nihan Koran Education and Humanities Center EH320 nkoran@ciu.edu.tr

Department of Special Education

Omaç Ruştioğlu Education and Humanities Center EH303 orustioglu@ciu.edu.tr

Turkish Language Teaching

Hatice Kayhan Education and Humanities Center EH305 hdirek@ciu.edu.tr

Classroom Teaching

Hasan Eriş Education and Humanities Center EH319 heris@ciu.edu.tr

English Language Teaching

Güliz Özütürk Education and Humanities Center EH307 gozuturk@ciu.edu.tr

Computers and Instructional Technology Education

Tolgay Karanfiller Education and Humanities Center EH319 tkaranfiller@ciu.edu.tr

Faculty of Engineering

Civil Engineering

Kemal Dirgen Tozer Science and Technology Center ST215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr

Computer Engineering

Fatma Tansu Hocanin Science and Technology Center ST212 shocanin@ciu.edu.tr

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Payam Zarbakhsh Science and Technology Centers ST219 pzarbakhsh@ciu.edu.tr

Environmental Engineering

Ime Akanyeti Science and Technology Center ST209 iakanyeti@ciu.edu.tr

Bioengineering

Nahit Rizaner Science and Technology Center ST204 nrizaner@ciu.edu.tr

Mechanical Engineering

Mustafa Dagbasi Science and Technology Center ST210 mdagbasi@ciu.edu.tr

Petrol and Natural Gas Engineering

Ertan Akun Science and Technology Center ST201 eakun@ciu.edu.tr

Industrial Engineering

Elif Binboga Yel Science and Technology Center ST211 eyel@ciu.edu.tr

Energy Systems Engineering

Muhammed Abid Science and Technology Center ST213 mabid@ciu.edu.tr

Faculty of Fine Arts, Design and Architecture

All Programs

Nihan Yusufoğlu Arts and Social Sciences Center AS208 nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr

Health Sciences Faculty/School/Vocational School

Nursing (TR)

Ayla Gürsoy Çevik Uraz Center CU209 agursoy@ciu.edu.tr

Child Development

Neslihan Koçer Çevik Uraz Center CU209 nkocer@ciu.edu.tr

Anesthesia

Gökhan Akbay Çevik Uraz Center CU212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr

Dialysis, First and Emergency Aid

Nurdan İpek Çevik Uraz Center CU215 isik.nurdan@gmail.com

Occupational Health and Safety

Azim Yıldız Çevik Uraz Center CU215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr

Social Work (EN)

Buse Erzeybek Çevik Uraz Center CU204 berzeybek@ciu.edu.tr

Social Work (TR)

Abdi Gökdoğan Çevik Uraz Center CU203 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr

Operating Room Services, Audiometry, Medical Documentation and Secretarial, Health Care Management, Medical Laboratory Techniques

Ahmet Cenk Dikmen Çevik Uraz Center CU203 cenkd@ciu.edu.tr

Physiotherapy/Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation

Caniz Ersümer Çevik Uraz Center CU204 cersumer@ciu.edu.tr

Nursing (EN)

Joy Johson Agbo Çevik Uraz Center CU201 jagbo@ciu.edu.tr

Medical Imaging Techniques

Mehmet Miçoğulları Çevik Uraz Center CU215 mmicoogullari@ciu.edu.tr

Nutrition and Dietetics

Rojina Deniz Aygül Çevik Uraz Center CU215 raygul@ciu.edu.tr

Opticianry

Şebnem Burcu Bayır Çevik Uraz Center CU204 sebnembayir@ciu.edu.tr

Faculty of Law

Graduate Programs

Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center AS121 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr

Law

Emin Cem Kahyaoğlu Arts and Social Sciences Center AS125 ckahyaoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Gonca Erol   Arts and Social Sciences Center AS124 gerol@ciu.edu.tr
Hasan Oral Arts and Social Sciences Center AS124 horal@ciu.edu.tr

International Law

Erdem Ertürk Arts and Social Sciences Center AS124 eerturk@ciu.edu.tr

Faculty of Pharmacy

Pharmacy

Ayşe Kaptanoğlu Science and Technology Center ST246 akaptanoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Shima Abdıhagh Science and Technology Center ST246 shima.abdi@gmail.com
Mahsa Hojjat Science and Technology Center ST246 shojjat@ciu.edu.tr

School of Applied Sciences

Information Technologies

Volkan Cantemir, Musbah Jumah Aqel Science and Technology Center ST239-261 vcantemir@ciu.edu.tr - maqel@ciu.edu.tr

Management Information Systems

Tuğberk Kaya, Muesser Nat, Mary Agoyi Science and Technology Center ST261-258-259 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr - mnat@ciu.edu.tr - magoyi@ciu.edu.tr

School of Sports and Physical Teaching

All Programs

Sema Özden Science and Technology Center ST238-239 sozden@ciu.edu.tr

School of Tourism and Hotel Management

Professional Cookery

Daniya Zaynitdunova Çevik Uraz Center CU236 dzaynutdinova@ciu.edu.tr

Tourism and Hotel Management

Daniya Zaynitdunova Çevik Uraz Center CU236 dzaynutdinova@ciu.edu.tr

Vocational School

Radio and Television Programming

Sevilay Arslan Çevik Uraz Center CU120 soren@ciu.edu.tr

Public Relations and Advertising

Bahar Taşeli Çevik Uraz Center CU122 btaseli@ciu.edu.tr

Interior Design

Nihan Yusufoğlu Arts and Social Sciences Center AS208 nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr

Vocational School of Justice

Justice

Gonca Erol   Arts and Social Sciences Center AS124 gerol@ciu.edu.tr
Last updated: 20-09-2018