• CIU Online
Students

You are here

2018-2019 Spring Semester Course Advisor List for New Students

Department/Program Academic Degree Course Advisor's Name Building Name Office No E-mail Address
Faculty of Pharmacy
Pharmacy Undergraduate Titilayomi O. O. Aboluwoye Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 246 titilayomiaboluwoye@gmail.com - taboluwoye@ciu.edu.tr
Faculty of Education
Guidance and Psychological Counseling Undergraduate Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erkan Işık Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 305 eisik@ciu.edu.tr
Master Asst. Prof. Dr. Gürcan Seçim Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 321 gsecim@ciu.edu.tr
PhD
Pre-School Teacher Education Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Nihan Koran Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 320 nkoran@ciu.edu.tr
Master Asst. Prof. Dr. Sarem Özdemir Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 302 sozdemir@ciu.edu.tr
Special Education, Mentally Handicapped Teaching Undergraduate Lecturer Omaç Ruştioğlu Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 303 orustioglu@ciu.edu.tr
Master Dr. Cahit Nuri Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 304 cnuri@ciu.edu.tr
Turkish Language Teaching Undergraduate Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hatice Kayhan Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 305 hdirek@ciu.edu.tr
Master
Classroom Teaching Undergraduate Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Eriş Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 319 heris@ciu.edu.tr
English Language Teaching Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Güliz Özütürk Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 307 gozuturk@ciu.edu.tr
Master Prof. Dr. Mehmet Ali Yavuz Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 213 mayavuz@ciu.edu.tr
PhD
Computer and Instructional Technologies Education Undergraduate Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tolgay Karanfiller Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 319 tkaranfiller@ciu.edu.tr
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Psychology (ENG) Undergraduate Dr. Eliz Volkan Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 114 elizvolkan@ciu.edu.tr
Master Prof. Dr. Oya Somer Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 115 osomer@ciu.edu.tr
Psychology (TR) Undergraduate Dr. Eliz Volkan Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 114 elizvolkan@ciu.edu.tr
Master Prof. Dr. Oya Somer Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 115 osomer@ciu.edu.tr
Turkish Language and Literature Undergraduate Dr. Gülden Sarı Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 109 gsari@ciu.edu.tr
Master Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gürkan Gümüşatam Education and Humanities Center (EH) EH 115 ggumusatam@ciu.edu.tr
PhD
Faculty of Fine Arts, Design and Architecture
Architecture TR/ENG Undergraduate Lecturer Nihan Yusufoğlu Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 208 nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Master Assoc. Prof. Dr. Devrim Yücel Besimu Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 218 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr
PhD
Interior Design TR/ENG Undergraduate Lecturer Nihan Yusufoğlu Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 208 nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Master Assoc. Prof. Dr. Devrim Yücel Besim Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 218 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr
Graphic Design TR/ENG Undergraduate Lecturer Nihan Yusufoğlu Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 208 nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Master Assoc. Prof. Dr. Devrim Yücel Besim Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 218 dbesim@ciu.edu.tr
Communication Design Undergraduate Lecturer Nihan Yusufoğlu Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 208 nyusufoglu@ciu.edu.tr
Faculty of Law
Law Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 121-122 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
Master
PhD
International Law Graduate Albara Mohamed Adam Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 120 aadam@ciu.edu.tr
Master Asst. Prof. Dr. Şölen Külahçı Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 121-122 skulahci@ciu.edu.tr
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
Business Administration Undergraduate Gbolahan Olowu Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 232 golowu@ciu.edu.tr
Master İsmail Avcı Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 233 iavci@ciu.edu.tr
PhD Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tarık Atan Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 231 tatan@ciu.edu.tr
Accounting and Finance Undergraduate Dr. Ahmad Abu Alrub Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 234 aalrub@ciu.edu.tr
Master
Political Sciences and International Relations Undergraduate Dr. Deniz Dinç Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 230 ddinc@ciu.edu.tr
Master Antony Eniayejuni Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 233 eanthony@ciu.edu.tr
PhD Asst. Prof. Dr. Özker Kocadal Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 228 okocadal@ciu.edu.tr
Faculty of Communication
Advertising and Public Relations Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Bahar Taşeli Sakallı Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 122 btaseli@ciu.edu.tr
Journalism Undergraduate Prof. Dr. Jonathan Guy Stubbs Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 123 jstubbs@ciu.edu.tr
Radio and Television Undergraduate Dr. Sevilay Arslan Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 120 soren@ciu.edu.tr
Visual Communication Design Undergraduate Assoc. Prof. Dr. Metin Çolak Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 123 mcolak@ciu.edu.tr
Faculty of Engineering
Civil Engineering Undergraduate Dr. Kemal Dirgen Tözer Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 215 ktozer@ciu.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Fatma Tansu Hocanın Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 212 fhocanin@ciu.edu.tr
Electrical-Electronics Engineering Undergraduate Lecturer Payam Zarbakhsh Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 219 pzarbakhsh@ciu.edu.tr
Environmental Engineering Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. İme Akanyeti Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 209 iakanyeti@ciu.edu.tr
Bioengineering Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Nahit Rizaner Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 204 nrizaner@ciu.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Undergraduate Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Dağbaşı Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 210 mdagbasi@ciu.edu.tr
Petrol and Natural Gas Engineering Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Ertan Akün Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 201 eakun@ciu.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Undergraduate Lecturer Nidai Kordal Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 213 nkordal@ciu.edu.tr
Energy Systems Engineering Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abid Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 213 mabid@ciu.edu.tr
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Technologies
Plant Production and Technologies Undergraduate Prof. Dr. Ahsen Işık Özgüven Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 116 aozguven@ciu.edu.tr
Faculty/School/Vocational School of Health Sciences
Nursing (TR) Undergraduate Lecturer Cumali Yıldızdal Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 202 cyildizdal@ciu.edu.tr
Child Development Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Neslihan Koçer Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 209 nkocer@ciu.edu.tr
Anaesthesia Associate Dr. Gökhan Akbay Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 212 gakbay@ciu.edu.tr
Dialysis, First and Emergency Aid Associate Dr. Nurdan Işık Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 215 nisik@ciu.edu.tr
Occupational Health and Safety Undergraduate Lecturer Abdülazim Yıldız Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr
Social Work (ENG) Undergraduate Lecturer Buse Erzeybek Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 204 berzeybek@ciu.edu.tr
Social Work (TR) Undergraduate Okt. Abdi Gökdoğan Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 203 agokdogan@ciu.edu.tr
Audiometry Associate Lecturer Ahmet Cenk Dikmen Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 203 cenkd@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Laboratory Techniques Associate Lecturer Abdülazim Yıldız Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotheraphy Associate Şebnem Burcu Bayır Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 204 sebnembayir@ciu.edu.tr
Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Undergraduate Mehmet Miçooğulları Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 215 mmicoogullari@ciu.edu.tr
Nursing (ENG) Associate Lecturer Joy Johnson Agbo Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 201 jagbo@ciu.edu.tr
Medical Imaging Techniques Associate Lecturer Abdülazim Yıldız Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr
Nutrition and Dietetics Associate Deniz Aygül Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 215 raygul@ciu.edu.tr
Opticianry Associate Lecturer Abdülazim Yıldız Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 215 ayildiz@ciu.edu.tr
School of Physical Education and Sports
Physical Education and Sports Teaching Undergraduate Sema Özden CIU Arena Arena/238 sozden@ciu.edu.tr
Sports Management Undergraduate
Sports Trainers Education Undergraduate
Recreation Training Undergraduate
School of Tourism and Hotel Management
Professional Cookery Associate Öğr. Gör. Esat Kastambollu Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 238 ekastambollu@ciu.edu.tr
Gastronomy and Culinary Arts Undergraduate Öğr. Gör. Esat Kastambollu Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 238 ekastambollu@ciu.edu.tr
Tourism and Hotel Management Undergraduate Asst. Prof. Dr. Shiva Ilkhanizadeh Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 238 silkhanizadeh@ciu.edu.tr
Master Assoc. Prof. Dr. Orhan Uludağ Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 237 ouludag@ciu.edu.tr
PhD
School of Applied Sciences
Information Technologies Undergraduate Oseyenbhin Sunday Osemeahon - Volkan Cantemir Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 239 oosemeahon@ciu.edu.tr - vcantemir@ciu.edu.tr
Master Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mary Agoyi Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 259 magoyi@ciu.edu.tr
Management Information Systems Undergraduate Öğr. Gör. Divine Quase Agozie - Gizem Telli Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 239 dagozie@ciu.edu.tr - gtelli@ciu.edu.tr
Master Asst. Prof. Dr. Tuğberk Kaya Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 261 tkaya@ciu.edu.tr
PhD Asst. Prof. Dr. Müesser Nat Science and Technology Center (ST) ST 260 mnat@ciu.edu.tr
School of Justice
Justice Associate Sueda Ömür Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 120 somur@ciu.edu.tr
Vocational School
Radio & TV Programming Associate Dr. Sevilay Ören Arslan Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 120 soren@ciu.edu.tr
Public Relations and Advertising Associate Asst. Prof. Dr. Galip Erdil Çevik Uraz Center (CU) CU 117 gerdil@ciu.edu.tr
Hair Care and Beauty Services Associate Öğr. Gör. Vali Gjinali - Öğr. Gör. Fatma Öksüz Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) CU 220 vgjinali@ciu.edu.tr - foksuz@ciu.edu.tr
Interior Design Associate Ögr. Gör. Pervin Abohorlu Doğramacı Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 220 pabohorlu@ciu.edu.tr
Architectural Restoration Associate Ögr. Gör. Yasemin Mesda Arts and Social Sciences Center (AS) AS 208 ymesda@ciu.edu.tr
Last updated: 18-02-2019