• CIU Online
About Us

You are here

Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Halil NADİRİ President
Prof. Dr. Serkan ABBASOĞLU Vice Rector
Prof. Dr. Majid HASHEMİPOUR Vice Rector
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emrah ERKURT Vice Rector
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erbuğ ÇELEBİ                                         General Secretary
Prof. Dr. Hikmet SEÇİM                                    Faculty of Communication
Prof. Dr. Metin KARADAĞ                                   Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Prof. Dr. Tahir ÇELİK                                            Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Feray GÖKDOĞAN                                    Faculty of Health Sciences
Prof. Dr. Nezih AYIRAN                                        Faculty of Fine Arts, Design and Architecture
Prof. Dr. Tuncer TOKOL                              Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
Prof. Dr. İbrahim BAKTIR                                               Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Technologies
Prof. Dr. Çağlar ÖZEL                                            Faculty of Law
Prof. Dr. Muhittin TUŞ                                         Faculty of Education
Prof. Dr. Zehra Günay SARIYAR                              Faculty of Pharmacy
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Ali YAVUZ                              School of Foreign Languages
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Orhan ULUDAĞ   School of Tourism and Hotel Management
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fikri ERALP   School of Sports and Physical Teaching